the pursuit of cute

These are a few of my favorite things…

My latest etsy addiction – fabric coffee sleeves March 27, 2010

How can you be a responsible earthly citizen AND feed your need for cute fabric? It’s easy… fabric coffee sleeves!

I first professed my love for these over here on MightyNest a few months ago, but I just keep finding new designs that I can’t pass up, so figured I’d take you guys down with me.

Feeling Mod?
etsy seller: katiepcolvin – $4

modsleeve

Or maybe a little more girly?
etsy seller: sspillman ~ $8

fruit polka cup

You can never go wrong with a sock monkey
etsy seller: FriedOkra – $12

monkeycup

Too much cute? Can’t decide? Try reversible!
etsy seller: TheDoeAndTheMouse – $10

reversible sleeve

There are zillions to choose from on etsy.com. Just type in coffee sleeve and you’re off to the races. Have fun!

 

One Response to “My latest etsy addiction – fabric coffee sleeves”

  1. Hey ‘pursuit of cute’!

    Came across your post here (was referred to it from wordpress) and wanted to let you know about a giveaway I’m doing at the moment over on my blog. It’s for a custom, hand-embroidered coffee sleeve by Etsy crafter, pillowhead. If you’d like to enter, visit the link: http://thesweetestdigs.wordpress.com/2010/12/08/holiday-giveaway/

    Cheers!
    gemma@thesweetestdigs (www.thesweetestdigs.wordpress.com)


Leave a Reply

