the pursuit of cute

These are a few of my favorite things…

Eat your veggies! February 6, 2009

Filed under: baby stuff,green stuff — dinadingo @ 9:09 pm
Tags: ,
It’s no secret I love buying baby gifts. I can’t stop at just one thing. I’ll buy a dress – then the tights – the shoes – then a little barrette just because its the oh-so-perfect shade of hot pink to match the dress – and to top it all off, some sort of teddy bear or teether or something. (and yes, since I am cheap I somehow manage to get it all on sale)

Lucky for me, I was able to stock up on the adorable fruits and veggie teethers from Under the Nile. There are so many to choose from all in cool colors sure to match whatever else you have in the gift bag. Plus, it’s a great way to get kids to eat fruits and veggies….even if they are just (Egyptian organic) cotton.
 

Leave a Reply

